Public Holidays and Closures 2021/22

The surgery will be closed on the following dates for public holidays and training days:

  • Friday, 2 April 2021 (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 5 April 2021 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, 3 May 2021 
  • Monday, 10 May 2021
  • Monday, 5 July 2021 
  • Monday, 27 September 2021
  • Monday, 27 December 2021
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021
  • Monday, 3 January 2022
  • Tuesday, 4 January 2022

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website